User profiles and public sections of startup profiles are visible to the general public and search engines by default. You can change your user profile to only be viewable by logged-in AngelList users on your privacy settings page.
Restricted sections of startup profiles, such as fundraising information, are visible only to people you select and are never visible to search engines.
If you're looking for a job, see Candidates: Who can see my profile? for more details about profile privacy.
If you have an AngelList user account, visit https://angel.co/settings/notifications to choose which email notifications you receive from AngelList.
If you'd like to permanently opt-out from all email communication from AngelList, please visit https://angel.co/unsubscribe.
To delete your account:
This deletes your account and closes your user profile. It does not delete any startup profiles you are associated with.